Directory – Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture

Directory

DEANS

DIRECTORS

Ben Bigelow

Director  |  Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division
bigelow@ou.edu

Ron Frantz

Director  |  Environmental Design Program
rfrantz@ou.edu

Shane Hampton

Director  |  Institute for Quality Communities
shanehampton@ou.edu

Leehu Loon

Director  |  Division of Landscape Architecture
lloon@ou.edu

Stephanie Pilat

Director  |  Division of Architecture
spilat@ou.edu

Image of Elizabeth Pober, croppedElizabeth Pober

Director  |  Division of Interior Design
epober@ou.edu

Shawn Schaefer

Director  |  Urban Design Program
sschaefer@ou.edu  |  Schusterman Center, Tulsa Campus

Charles Warnken

Director  |  Division of Regional + City Planning
cwarnken@ou.edu

STAFF

Erik Baker

Development Associate II
ebake@ou.edu

Camille Germany

Staff Assistant III
germany@ou.edu

Cindy Higginbottom

Staff Assistant II
chigginbottom@ou.edu

David Kyncl

Academic Counseling Professional II
dkyncl@ou.edu

Angela Person

Director of Research Initiatives and Strategic Planning
a@ou.edu

Jerry Puckett

Tech Project Management Specialist III
jerry.puckett@ou.edu | After Hours Emergency: (405) 325-3520

Shauna Singleton

Financial Associate II
ssingleton@ou.edu

Stephanie Soash

Administrator II
soash@ou.edu

Garrett Stowe

Creative_Making Lab Manager
garrett.r.stowe@ou.edu  |  C_ML

Peter Tran

IT Specialist III
p_tran@ou.edu

Erin Tyler

Academic Counseling Professional II
etyler@ou.edu

Dave Boeck

Associate Professor
dlb@ou.edu

Daniel Butko

Associate Director | Associate Professor | Curriculum Coordinator
butko@ou.edu

Marjorie CallahanMarjorie Callahan

Associate Director | Graduate Liaison | Associate Professor
mcallahan@ou.edu

Sam Callahan

Lecturer of Architecture
samecallahan@ou.edu

Lee Fithian

Associate Professor
leefithian@ou.edu

Keith Gaddie

Affiliate Faculty
rkgaddie@ou.edu

Luca Guido

Visiting Associate Professor

luca.guido@ou.edu

Hope Mander

Adjunct Faculty of Architecture
umander@ou.edu

Ken Marold

Assistant Professor
ken.marold@ou.edu

Stephanie Pilat

Director  |  Associate Professor
spilat@ou.edu

Deborah RichardsDeborah Richards

Assistant Professor
d.richards@ou.edu

Shideh Shadravan

Assistant Professor
shideh@ou.edu

Ben Bigelow

Director  |  Associate Professor
bigelow@ou.edu

Somik Ghosh

Assistant Professor
Somik.Ghosh-1@ou.edu

Anthony Perrenoud

Assistant Professor | Graduate Liason
perrenoud@ou.edu

Matthew Reyes

Associate Professor
mdreyes@ou.edu

Ron Frantz

Coordinator  |  Small Town Studios

rfrantz@ou.edu

Shane Hampton

Director |  Institute for Quality Communities
shanehampton@ou.edu

Hope Mander

Associate Director  |  Institute for Quality Communities
umander@ou.edu

Suchismita Bhattacharjee

Assistant Professor | Graduate Liaison
Suchi@ou.edu

Erin ColwellErin Colwell

Adjunct Faculty
e.colwell@ou.edu

Mia Kile

Associate Professor
mkile@ou.edu

Image of Elizabeth Pober, croppedElizabeth Pober

Director  |  Associate Professor
epober@ou.edu

Rick Skaggs

Adjunct Faculty
rskaggs@ou.edu

Leehu LoonLeehu Loon

Director  |  Associate Professor  |  Graduate Liason
lloon@ou.edu

Angela Person

Program Coordinator
a@ou.edu

Fernando Costa

Professor of Practice
Fernando.Costa-1@ou.edu

John Harris

Assistant Professor | International Programs Coordinator
johncharris@ou.edu

Aujean Lee

Assistant Professor
aujean@ou.edu

Bryce Lowery

Assistant Professor
bryce.c.lowery@ou.edu

Joseph Pierce

Assistant Professor
jpierce@ou.edu

Charles Warnken

Director  |  Associate Professor
cwarnken@ou.edu

Meghan Wieters

Assistant Professor | Graduate Liaison

kmeghanwieters@ou.edu

Arjan Jager

Adjunct Faculty
arjanjager@ou.edu

Shawn Schaefer

Director  |  Associate Professor
sschaefer@ou.edu  |  Schusterman Center, Tulsa Campus

Top