Directory - Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture

Directory

DIRECTORY

To share news, events, or story ideas with us, please submit through our Oculus form here.

DEANS

DIRECTORS

Ben Bigelow

Director  |  Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division
bigelow@ou.edu

Ron Frantz

Director  |  Environmental Design Program
rfrantz@ou.edu

Shane Hampton

Director  |  Institute for Quality Communities
shanehampton@ou.edu

John Harris

Director | Division of Regional + City Planning
johncharris@ou.edu

Leehu Loon

Director  |  Division of Landscape Architecture
lloon@ou.edu

Angela Person

Director  |  Research Initiatives and Strategic Planning
a@ou.edu

Stephanie Pilat

Director  |  Division of Architecture
spilat@ou.edu

Image of Elizabeth Pober, croppedElizabeth Pober

Director  |  Division of Interior Design
epober@ou.edu

Shawn Schaefer

Director  |  Urban Design Program
sschaefer@ou.edu  |  Schusterman Center, Tulsa Campus

STAFF

Mark Ellis

Administrator II / Director of Administration and Finance
mark.a.ellis-1@ou.edu

Camille Germany

Administrative Assistant II / Assistant to the Directors
germany@ou.edu

Patrice Greer

Assistant to the Deans’
patricegreer@ou.edu

David Kyncl

Academic Counseling Professional II / Associate Academic Advisor
dkyncl@ou.edu

Jerry Puckett

Technical Project Management Specialist III / Facilities Manager
jerry.puckett@ou.edu | After Hours Emergency: (405) 310-7302

Peter Tran

Information Technology Specialist III / IT Manager
p_tran@ou.edu

Erin Tyler

Academic Counseling Professional III / Director of Advising
etyler@ou.edu

Dave Boeck

Associate Professor
dlb@ou.edu

Daniel Butko

Associate Director | Associate Professor
butko@ou.edu

Marjorie CallahanMarjorie Callahan

Associate Director | Graduate Liaison | Professor
mcallahan@ou.edu

Sam Callahan

Lecturer of Architecture
samecallahan@ou.edu

Anthony Cricchio

Associate Professor | Curriculum Coordinator 
anthony.cricchio@ou.edu

Lee Fithian

Associate Professor
leefithian@ou.edu

Amy Leveno

Assistant Professor
pending

Wanda Liebermann

Assistant Professor
pending

Ken Marold

Assistant Professor
ken.marold@ou.edu

Chris MorreyChris Morrey

Lecturer
pending

Shooka Motamedi

Postdoctoral Researcher
shookamotamedi@ou.edu

Esin Pektas

Robert Wesley Teaching Fellow
pending

Angela Person

Assistant Professor
a@ou.edu

Stephanie Pilat

Director  |  Professor
spilat@ou.edu

Marco Piscitelli

Herb Greene Teaching Fellow
pending

Deborah RichardsDeborah Richards

Assistant Professor
d.richards@ou.edu

Shideh Shadravan

Associate Professor
shideh@ou.edu

Xiaobo Quan

Violeta Autumn Teaching Fellow
pending

Tamar Zinguer

Assistant Professor
pending

Ben Bigelow

Director  |  Associate Professor
bigelow@ou.edu

Somik GhoshSomik Ghosh

Associate Professor | Graduate Liaison
sghosh@ou.edu

Johnny Gaffney

Faculty
johnny.gaffney@ou.edu

Ron Frantz

Coordinator  |  Small Town Studios
rfrantz@ou.edu

Shane Hampton

Director |  Institute for Quality Communities
shanehampton@ou.edu

Vanessa Morrison

Associate Director | Institute for Quality Communities
vanessa@ou.edu

Suchismita Bhattacharjee

Associate Professor | Graduate Liaison
Suchi@ou.edu

Erin ColwellErin Colwell

Adjunct Faculty
e.colwell@ou.edu

Mia Kile

Associate Professor
mkile@ou.edu

Negar Matin

Assistant Professor
negar.matin@ou.edu

Marco Piscitelli

Herb Greene Teaching Fellow
pending

Image of Elizabeth Pober, croppedElizabeth Pober

Director  |  Associate Professor
epober@ou.edu

Sarah Little

Assistant Professor
sarah.little@ou.edu

Leehu LoonLeehu Loon

Director  |  Associate Professor  |  Graduate Liason
lloon@ou.edu

Jim Collard

Professor of Practice
Jim.C.Collard-1@ou.edu

Emma Colven

Affiliate | Assistant Professor
emmacolven@ou.edu

Fernando Costa

Professor of Practice
Fernando.Costa-1@ou.edu

Laura Harjo

Affiliate Faculty  |  Associate Professor
harjo@ou.edu

John Harris

Director & Graduate Liaison
johncharris@ou.edu

C. Aujean Lee

Assistant Professor
aujean@ou.edu

Bryce Lowery

Associate Professor
bryce.c.lowery@ou.edu

Vanessa Morrison

Associate Director | Institute for Quality Communities
vanessa@ou.edu

Charles Warnken

Associate Professor
cwarnken@ou.edu

Mark Zitzow

Adjunct Faculty
mark@jaokc.com

Shawn Schaefer

Director  |  Associate Professor
sschaefer@ou.edu  |  Schusterman Center, Tulsa Campus

Top