Directory - Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture

Directory

DIRECTORY

To share news, events, or story ideas with us, please submit through our Oculus form here.

DEANS

DIRECTORS

Ben Bigelow's HeadshotBen Bigelow

Director  |  Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division
bigelow@ou.edu

Ron Frantz

Director  |  Environmental Design Program
rfrantz@ou.edu

Shane Hampton

Director  |  Institute for Quality Communities
shanehampton@ou.edu

John Harris

Director | Division of Regional + City Planning
johncharris@ou.edu

Sarah Little

Acting Director | Division of Landscape Architecture
sarah.little@ou.edu

Angela Person

Director  |  Research Initiatives and Strategic Planning
a@ou.edu

Stephanie Pilat

Director  |  Division of Architecture
spilat@ou.edu

Image of Elizabeth Pober, croppedElizabeth Pober

Director  |  Division of Interior Design
epober@ou.edu

Shawn Schaefer

Director  |  Urban Design Program
sschaefer@ou.edu  |  Schusterman Center, Tulsa Campus

STAFF

Mark Ellis

Administrator II / Director of Administration and Finance
mark.a.ellis-1@ou.edu

Camille Germany

Administrative Assistant II / Assistant to the Architecture Director
germany@ou.edu

Erin Nance

Academic Counseling Professional I / Director of Advising
erinnance@ou.edu

Jerry Puckett

Technical Project Management Specialist III / Facilities Manager
jerry.puckett@ou.edu | After Hours Emergency: (405) 310-7302

Matthew Reed

Technical Project Special II / CML Manager
matreed13@ou.edu

Peter Tran

Information Technology Specialist III / IT Manager
p_tran@ou.edu

Dave Boeck

Associate Professor
dlb@ou.edu

Daniel Butko

Associate Director | Associate Professor
butko@ou.edu

Sam Callahan

Lecturer of Architecture
samecallahan@ou.edu

Anthony Cricchio

Associate Professor | Associate Director
anthony.cricchio@ou.edu

Lee Fithian

Associate Professor
leefithian@ou.edu

Felipe Flores

Instructor of Record | PhD Student
luis_garzon@ou.edu

Ron Frantz

Associate Professor
rfrantz@ou.edu

Keith Gåddie

Professor | Interim Associate Dean
rkgaddie@ou.edu

Amy Leveno

Assistant Professor
amyleveno@ou.edu

Wanda Katja Liebermann

Assistant Professor | Associate Director
wkliebermann@ou.edu

Ken Marold

Assistant Professor
ken.marold@ou.edu

Shooka Motamedi

Postdoctoral Researcher
shookamotamedi@ou.edu

Esin Pektas

Robert Wesley Teaching Fellow
Esin.Pektas@ou.edu

Angela Person

Assistant Professor
a@ou.edu

Stephanie Pilat

Director  |  Professor
spilat@ou.edu

Marco Piscitelli

Herb Greene Teaching Fellow
marco.piscitelli@ou.edu

Xiaobo Quan

Violeta Autumn Teaching Fellow
xbquan@ou.edu

Deborah RichardsDeborah Richards

Assistant Professor
d.richards@ou.edu

Shideh Shadravan

Associate Professor | Associate Director | Graduate Liaison
shideh@ou.edu

Tamar Zinguer

Assistant Professor
tz@ou.edu

Ben Bigelow

Director  |  Associate Professor
bigelow@ou.edu

Somik GhoshSomik Ghosh

Associate Professor | Graduate Liaison
sghosh@ou.edu

Johnny Gaffney

Faculty
johnny.gaffney@ou.edu

Ron Frantz

Coordinator  |  Small Town Studios
rfrantz@ou.edu

Shane Hampton

Director |  Institute for Quality Communities
shanehampton@ou.edu

Vanessa Morrison

Associate Director | Institute for Quality Communities
vanessa@ou.edu

Suchismita Bhattacharjee

Associate Professor | Graduate Liaison
Suchi@ou.edu

Mia Kile

Associate Professor
mkile@ou.edu

Dawn Loraas

Assistant Professor
Email to Come

Negar Matin

Assistant Professor
negar.matin@ou.edu

Marco Piscitelli

Herb Greene Teaching Fellow
marco.piscitelli@ou.edu

Image of Elizabeth Pober, croppedElizabeth Pober

Director  |  Associate Professor
epober@ou.edu

Sarah Little

Acting Director | Associate Professor
sarah.little@ou.edu

Kwangyul Choi

Affiliate Faculty | Assistant Professor
kchoi@ou.edu

Jim Collard

Professor of Practice
Jim.C.Collard-1@ou.edu

Emma Colven

Affiliate | Assistant Professor
emmacolven@ou.edu

Fernando Costa

Professor of Practice
Fernando.Costa-1@ou.edu

Laura Harjo

Affiliate Faculty  |  Associate Professor
harjo@ou.edu

John Harris

Director & Graduate Liaison
johncharris@ou.edu

C. Aujean Lee

Assistant Professor
aujean@ou.edu

Bryce Lowery

Associate Professor
bryce.c.lowery@ou.edu

Vanessa Morrison

Associate Director | Institute for Quality Communities
vanessa@ou.edu

Lauren Mullenbach

Affiliate Faculty | Assistant Professor
lauren.mullenbach@ou.edu

Charles Warnken

Associate Professor
cwarnken@ou.edu

Mark Zitzow

Adjunct Faculty
mark@jaokc.com

Shawn Schaefer

Director  |  Associate Professor
sschaefer@ou.edu  |  Schusterman Center, Tulsa Campus

Top