Directory - Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture

Directory

DIRECTORY

To share news, events, or story ideas with us, please submit through our Oculus form here.

DEANS

DIRECTORS

Ben Bigelow

Director  |  Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division
bigelow@ou.edu

Ron Frantz

Director  |  Environmental Design Program
rfrantz@ou.edu

Shane Hampton

Director  |  Institute for Quality Communities
shanehampton@ou.edu

Leehu Loon

Director  |  Division of Landscape Architecture
lloon@ou.edu

Angela Person

Director  |  Research Initiatives and Strategic Planning
a@ou.edu

Stephanie Pilat

Director  |  Division of Architecture
spilat@ou.edu

Image of Elizabeth Pober, croppedElizabeth Pober

Director  |  Division of Interior Design
epober@ou.edu

Shawn Schaefer

Director  |  Urban Design Program
sschaefer@ou.edu  |  Schusterman Center, Tulsa Campus

Charles Warnken

Director  |  Division of Regional + City Planning
cwarnken@ou.edu

STAFF

Camille Germany

Staff Assistant III
germany@ou.edu

David Kyncl

Academic Counseling Professional II
dkyncl@ou.edu

Ginger Murray

Administrator II/Assistant to the Deans
gmurray@ou.edu

Jerry Puckett

Tech Project Management Specialist III
jerry.puckett@ou.edu | After Hours Emergency: (405) 310-7302

Peter Tran

IT Specialist III
p_tran@ou.edu

Erin Tyler

Director of Advising
etyler@ou.edu

Dave Boeck

Associate Professor
dlb@ou.edu

Daniel Butko

Associate Director | Associate Professor
butko@ou.edu

Marjorie CallahanMarjorie Callahan

Associate Director | Graduate Liaison | Professor
mcallahan@ou.edu

Sam Callahan

Lecturer of Architecture
samecallahan@ou.edu

Lisa Chronister

Internship Coordinator/Affiliate
lchronister@ou.edu

Anthony Cricchio

Associate Professor | Curriculum Coordinator 

anthony.cricchio@ou.edu

Lee Fithian

Associate Professor
leefithian@ou.edu

Cory Henry

Affiliate
ch@ou.edu

Ken Marold

Assistant Professor
ken.marold@ou.edu

René Peralta

Herb Greene Teaching Fellow

Angela Person

Assistant Professor
a@ou.edu

Stephanie Pilat

Director  |  Associate Professor
spilat@ou.edu

Ted Reeds

Adjunct Professor
reedsdesign@gmail.com

Deborah RichardsDeborah Richards

Assistant Professor
d.richards@ou.edu

Shideh Shadravan

Associate Professor
shideh@ou.edu

Ben Bigelow

Director  |  Associate Professor
bigelow@ou.edu

Somik GhoshSomik Ghosh

Associate Professor | Graduate Liaison
sghosh@ou.edu

Johnny Gaffney

Adjunct Instructor

Ron Frantz

Coordinator  |  Small Town Studios

rfrantz@ou.edu

Shane Hampton

Director |  Institute for Quality Communities
shanehampton@ou.edu

Suchismita Bhattacharjee

Associate Professor | Graduate Liaison
Suchi@ou.edu

Erin ColwellErin Colwell

Adjunct Faculty
e.colwell@ou.edu

Mia Kile

Associate Professor
mkile@ou.edu

Negar Matin

Assistant Professor
negar.matin@ou.edu

Image of Elizabeth Pober, croppedElizabeth Pober

Director  |  Associate Professor
epober@ou.edu

Sarah Little

Assistant Professor
sarah.little@ou.edu

Leehu LoonLeehu Loon

Director  |  Associate Professor  |  Graduate Liason
lloon@ou.edu

Jim Collard

Professor of Practice
Jim.C.Collard-1@ou.edu

Fernando Costa

Professor of Practice
Fernando.Costa-1@ou.edu

John Harris

Associate Professor | International Programs Coordinator
johncharris@ou.edu

C. Aujean Lee

Assistant Professor
aujean@ou.edu

Bryce Lowery

Associate Professor
bryce.c.lowery@ou.edu

Charles Warnken

Director  |  Associate Professor
cwarnken@ou.edu

Meghan Wieters

Assistant Professor | Graduate Liaison
kmeghanwieters@ou.edu

Mark Zitzow

Adjunct Faculty
mark@jaokc.com

Shawn Schaefer

Director  |  Associate Professor
sschaefer@ou.edu  |  Schusterman Center, Tulsa Campus

Top